

Joint EAP Committee	Carmelle Chartier
	Shelley Douan
Joint Benefits Committee	Trish Sinclair, Acting President
Joint Board of Trustees	Heather Dillabaugh – Trustee
	Lindsay Mills – Alternate
Joint Employment Equity Committee	Theresa Walkowski
	Trish Sinclair, Acting president
Joint Health and Safety Committee	Tony Godinho
Joint LTD and Return to Work	Trish Sinclair, Acting President
Joint Workload Complaints Committee	Angela Scott
	Rachel Roberts
	Trish Sinclair – Acting President
Labour Management Committee	Sandra Lenuik – Interim NVP
and	Angela Lavigne - Secretary
Grievance Committee	Karri Patterson – Interim Treasurer
	Rachel Roberts – Edu/Comm
Reclassification Committee (App W)	Vacant
	Vacant
	Vacant (Alternate)
Sick Leave Bank Committee	National Requests Kelli Lawrence Connie Taylor
	Regional Request Ann Duprey Nerlande Frederick
Women's Committee	Shelley Douan