

CANADIAN OFFICE AND PROFESSIONAL EMPLOYEES UNION, LOCAL 491 Committees May 2022

Joint Benefits Committee Joint Board of Trustees Joint Employment Equity Committee	Lisa Peldiak Brandi Kehoe - President Heather Dillabaugh Lindsay Mills – Alternate Debbie Rebeiro – COPE 6A RVP Wendy Morrison Tony Godinho Brandi Kehoe – President Brandi Kehoe - President
Joint Board of Trustees Joint Employment Equity Committee	Heather Dillabaugh Lindsay Mills – Alternate Debbie Rebeiro – COPE 6A RVP Wendy Morrison Tony Godinho Brandi Kehoe – President
Joint Employment Equity Committee	Lindsay Mills – Alternate Debbie Rebeiro – COPE 6A RVP Wendy Morrison Tony Godinho Brandi Kehoe – President
	Debbie Rebeiro – COPE 6A RVP Wendy Morrison Tony Godinho Brandi Kehoe – President
	Wendy Morrison Tony Godinho Brandi Kehoe – President
	Tony Godinho Brandi Kehoe – President
	Brandi Kehoe – President
Joint Health and Safety Committee	Brandi Kehne - President
Joint LTD and Return to Work	Diana Nonoc - i Tesident
Joint Workload Complaints Committee	Vacant
	Brandi Kehoe
	Brandi Kehoe – President
Labour Management Committee	Daniela Greco – Acting National VP
and	Alex Hernandez - Secretary
Grievance Committee	Karri Patterson – Interim Treasurer
	Rachel Roberts – Edu/Comm
Reclassification Committee (App W)	Vacant
	Vacant
	Vacant (Alternate)
Sick Leave Bank Committee	National Requests Kelli Lawrence Connie Taylor Regional Request Nerlande Frederick Melissa Fortin
Women's Committee	Rachel Roberts