

## **COPE 491 Committees as of December 2023**

Joint EAP Committee	Carmelle Chartier
	Brandi Kehoe
Joint Benefits Committee	Brandi Kehoe (President)
Joint Board of Trustees	Heather Dillabaugh
	Lindsay Mills (Alternate)
	Debbie Rebeiro
Joint Employment Equity Committee	Paul Cadiente
	Tony Godinho
Joint Health and Safety Committee	Natalie Gladu
Joint Long-term Disability and Return to Work	Brandi Kehoe (President)
Joint Workload Complaints Committee	Vacant
	Brandi Kehoe (President)
Labour Management Committee	Brandi Kehoe (President)
	Mia Warwick (National Vice-president)
and	Theresa Walkowski (Secretary)
Grievance Committee	Karri Patterson (Treasurer)
	Rachel Roberts (Education/Communications)
Reclassification Committee (Appendix W)	Vacant
	Vacant
	Vacant (Alternate)
Sick Leave Bank Committee	National Requests Donna Erdman Connie Taylor Regional Requests Jess Gervais
Women's Committee	Vacant Rachel Roberts