

## **COPE 491 Committees as of October 2024**

Joint EAP Committee	Robyn DeMars
	Brandi Kehoe
Joint Benefits Committee	Brandi Kehoe (President)
Joint Board of Trustees	Mia Warwick
	Souhila Sennane (Alternate)
Joint Employment Equity Committee	Debbie Rebeiro
	Vacant
Joint Health and Safety Committee	Vacant
	Vacant
Joint Long-term Disability and Return to Work	Brandi Kehoe (President)
Joint Workload Complaints Committee	Vacant
	Brandi Kehoe (President)
Labour Management Committee	Brandi Kehoe (President)
	Mia Warwick (National Vice-president)
and	Theresa Walkowski (Secretary)
Grievance Committee	Karri Patterson (Treasurer)
	Rachel Roberts (Education/Communications)
Reclassification Committee (Appendix W)	Vacant
	Vacant
	Vacant (Alternate)
Sick Leave Bank Committee	National Requests Donna Erdman Connie Taylor Regional Requests Chantal Legault
Women's Committee	Vacant Rachel Roberts