By-Election Nominations Closed – List of Candidates

The nominations have closed for the COPE 491 By-elections.

Congratulations to Sister Tammy Laurin and Sister Heather Dillabaugh who have been acclaimed to the positions of Regional Vice-President in their regions of National Office and Saskatchewan Regions.

Congratulations and thanks to Sisters Kristine Dupuis, Rachel Roberts, Trish Sinclair who have been nominated and have let their names stand for the position of Communications Education Officer. The election will be held between September 14th and 20th.