Bargaining Committee Election Results and Update

Congratulations to the successful candidates for the Bargaining Committee!

Sister Trish Sinclair

Sister Collette Calvelli

Sister Abigail Manangan

Sister Karri Patterson

Thank you to all nominees who let their names stand for this extremely important committee.  Your dedication to the Local is appreciated.

This now completes our Bargaining Committee for this round of bargaining!  The committee consists of the above members, as well as Executive members Sister Lindsay Mills and Sister Karen Carle.

Below you will find the Big Pulse official results.