RVP – List of Nominees

The nominations for the RVP positions has now closed. Below is the list of nominees. Thank you to all that accepted nominations and allowed their names to stand.

REGION 1 – British Columbia
Sandra Lenuik
Connie Taylor

REGION 2 – Alberta
Patty Kinahan

REGION 3 – Saskatchewan
Heather Dillabaugh

REGION 4 – Manitoba
Pamela Nowosad-Federowich
Donalee Tauber

REGION 5A – Ontario Area
Daniela Greco
Brandi Kehoe

REGION 5B – Ontario Regional Office
Michele Hacker

REGION 6 – National Office
Wendy Barry
Tammy Laurin
Debbie Rebeiro

REGION 7 – Maritimes
Sheila Bourque

REGION 8 – Atlantic
Karri Patterson

There will be an election for RVP in Region 1, Region 4, and Region 5A. All others have been acclaimed.

Details regarding elections will be coming out shortly. Congratulations to those members acclaimed and good luck to those nominees in the upcoming elections.